in ,

Olamide – 999 EP ( Full Ep & tracklist)



OnYBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram.

This is new EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.


1) No Time|| Download

2) Warlords Ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || Download

3) Billion Talk Ft. Milly || Download

4) Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa – E & Jackmillz || Download

5) Wonna! || Download

6) Demons Ft. Jackmillz || Download

7) Mojo Ft. Jayboi || Download

8) Prophesy || Download

9) Rich + Famous || Download

Download and subscribe to our notification panel for more updates


What do you think?

Written by Nelson

I Am Nelson known by many as kwaku Mitch Co - Ceo of Am a Blogger , writer , Music Broadcaster , Graphics designers and an IT technician . If you wish to get your own professional website Contact me on +233541230806 . Contact me also for any advertisement.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Olamide – Mojo ( 999 Ep)


Justin Bieber – Intentions (feat. Quavo)