Foxbeatz – Too Good (Full Album)

Please FOLLOW & LIKE our PAGE on:


Foxbeatz Too Good Full Album

Ghanaian gifted beatsmith and recording artiste, Foxbeatz has deliver the highly-anticipated studio project titled “Too Good” Album

Foxbeatz’s highly anticipated studio project has fourteen (14) songs featuring the likes of Yaa PonoOpankaGalaxy and many others. Furthermore, the project has production assistance from Foxbeatz himself

Join Our WhatsApp TV to Get Music and News Update on WhatsApp Status,Click (Here)

Kindly check it out below and share.

See “Too Good” album tracklist below;

  1. Good
  2. Fall ft. Opanka
  3. Jealousy
  4. Love Me
  5. E.N.F (Efie Ne Fie) ft. Big Ghun
  6. Amponsah ft. Galaxy (Chiki)
  7. Fre No
  8. Haters ft. Boy Tee
  9. Onaanana ft. Yaa Pono & Denk iLLs
  10. Biibi Nti
  11. I’m Falling
  12. Fire
  13. That Thing ft. Rotee B
  14. Pary Gbee

Stream it on Apple Music below


What do you think?

Written by Blogger Mitch

I Am Nelson known by many as kwaku Mitch Am a Blogger, writer, Music Broadcaster, Graphics designers and an IT technician. If you wish to get your own professional website Contact me on +233541230806. Contact me also for any advertisement on [email protected]
DO you need help getting google AdSense on your site ? Then contact me on +233541230806 now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Option – Time No Dey Ft Kweku Flick (Prod. by Survivor Beatz)

Option – Time No Dey Ft Kweku Flick (Prod. by Survivor Beatz)

Mercy Johnson goes emotional, prays for mums as she plays role of fufu seller on set (video)