Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

Please FOLLOW & LIKE our PAGE on:


 Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)
Davido – A Better Time (Full Album)

Nigerian Super Star, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”.

CHECK ALSO: Timaya – Gratitude ( Full Album)

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Davido – A Better Time Tracklist

  1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Jowo

  3. Something Fishy

  4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Heaven

  6. Very Special

  7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun)

  8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Sunlight

  10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. La La (feat. CKay)

  13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas)

  15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi)

  16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda)

  17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol)


READ ALSO:  Tulenkey – Doomsday (Full Ep)

What do you think?

Written by Blogger Mitch

I Am Nelson known by many as kwaku Mitch Am a Blogger, writer, Music Broadcaster, Graphics designers and an IT technician. If you wish to get your own professional website Contact me on +233541230806. Contact me also for any advertisement on [email protected]
DO you need help getting google AdSense on your site ? Then contact me on +233541230806 now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy ( Full Ep)

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy ( Full Ep)

Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album)

Yemi Alade – Empress (Full Album)